R.I.M.A. Home
Calendar: Events, Meetings, etc
Our Purpose
Support RIMA/Join
RIMA STORE
Classifieds
Legislation.
Know your Rights.
Partners
Subscribe
Memorial Page
Login/Register
Contact Us

R. I. Motorcycle Association

Contact Us


Mail: 

R.I. Motorcycle Association
P.O. Box 40344
Providence, RI 02940-0344


President: 

Paul Bond
President@RIMotorcycle.com 401-203-7433


Vice President:

Justin Gontarek
VicePresident@RIMotorcycle.com
401-257-5794  


Treasurer:

Secretary:

John Bigelow
Secretary@RIMotorcycle.com


Membership Director:

Bob Camara 
Membership@RIMotorcycle.com
 
401-585-5173


Newsletter Editor: 

Buddy Cardoso
Editor@RIMotorcycle.com
401-454-9011


Legislative Coordinators: 

Steve Chauvet
LC@RIMotorcycle.com

Colleen Henry
LCC@RIMotorcycle.com


Product Manager: 

Justin Gontarek
Sales@RIMotorcycle.com
401-257-5794


Webmaster:   

Nick
Webmaster@RIMotorcycle.com


Ads and flyers for events should be sent to both the editor and the webmaster

rimadecalwithwww.jpg

We would love to hear your feedback about our web site!

 

© RI Motorcycle Association 1974 - 2017 www.RIMotorcycle.com ...